Guidance Department

  • Back to School

    Union Vale Middle School Guidance Department

    Guidance Direct Number - 845-223-8612
    Guidance Fax Number - 845-350-4004

Guidance Staff

  • Guidance Counselors:

    • Mr. Frank Gaetani - School Counselor email: fgaetani@acsdny.org
      • Office Hours M-F: (9:45 a.m. - 10:30 a.m.) and (12:45 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.)
    • Ms. Gina Hertzog - School Counselor email: ghertzog@acsdny.org
      • Office Hours M-F: (9:00 a.m. to 9:45 a.m.) and (12:00 p.m. to 12:45 p.m.)
    • Ms. Marisa Pugliese - School Counselor email: mpugliese@acsdny.org
      • Office Hours M-F: (8:30 a.m.  to 9:15 a.m.) and (2:30 p.m. to 3:15 p.m.)

     School Psychologists:

    • Ms. Erika Fuller - email: efuller@acsdny.org
      • Office Hours M-F: (9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.) and (1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.)
    • Ms. Rosanne Strouth - email: rstrouth@acsdny.org
      • Office Hours M-F: (10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.)

    School Social Worker: 

    • Ms. Kerrie Hart - email: khart1@acsdny.org
      • Office Hours M-F: (9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.) and (1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.)

    Guidance Secretary:

Send us a topic suggestion

News