Contacts

  • Special Education Office
    Arlington Central Office
    144 Todd Hill Road
    LaGrangeville, NY 12540
    Phone: (845) 486-4494 - Select 1

    Tina DeSa
    tdesa@acsdny.org 

    Secretary: Laura Aderson
    laderson@acsdny.org 
    Assistant Superintendent Pupil Personel Services 486-4460 (x20121)

    Vanessa Weeks
    vweeks@acsdny.org 

    Secretary: Dot Giuffre
    dgiuffre@acsdny.org

    Director of Special Education 486-4494 Select 5 (x20202)

    Michelle Bahn
    mbahn@acsdny.org 

    Secretary: Patty Ryan
    pryan@acsdny.org

    Supervisor

    • LaGrange Middle School
    • Union Vale Middle School
    • Parentally Placed Non-Public K-12
    486-4494 (x20204)

    Alysha Hershey
    ahershey@acsdny.org

    Secretary: Deb Lynch
    dlynch2@acsdny.org

    Supervisor

    • Pre-School
    486-4494 (x20200)

    Mia Wrobel
    mwrobel@acsdny.org 

    Secretary: Kristen Sumsk
    ksumski@acsdny.org 

    Supervisor

    • Arthur S. May Elementary
    • Beekman Elementary
    • Overlook Primary
    • Titusville Intermediate
    • All BOCES Grades K-8
    486-4494 (x20203)

    Peggy Fitzgerald
    mfitzgerald@acsdny.org

    Secretary: Susan Maffei
    smaffei@acsdny.org

    Supervisor

    • Noxon Road Elementary
    • Vail Farm Elementary
    • Traver Primary
    • J. D’Aquanni West Road
    • Day & Residential Placements Grades K-12
    486-4494 (x20201)

    Carole Ann Davies
    cdavies@acsdny.org 

    Secretary: Pam Strauss
    pstrauss@acsdny.org

    Supervisor

    • Arlington High School
    • All BOCES Grades 9-12
    486-4494 (x31331)