Guidance Department


  • Welcome to the LMS Guidance Department

    LMS Guidance Google Site

    Secretary - Mrs. Julie Cirrito

    jcirrito@acsdny.org

    Phone - (845) 486-4884

    Fax - (845) 350-4164

     

     Counselors: 21-22

     

    6th Grade Counselors:

    Mr. Spadaro  A-E     vspadaro@acsdny.org

    Mrs. Mesuch F-L     smesuch@acsdny.org 

      Ms. Paolo M-R    apaolo@acsdny.org 

    Mrs. Baldelli  S-Z     pbaldelli@acsdny.org 

     

    7th Grade Counselors:

    Mr. Spadaro   A-K

    Mrs. Mesuch    L- Z

     

    8th Grade Counslors:

    Mrs. Baldelli  A-Ka

    Ms. Paolo     Ke-Z

     

    M

    School Psychologist:

    Ms. Linda Dixon

    ldixondziedzic@acsdny.org

     

     

    Social Workers:

    Ms. Christie Sablinski

    csablinski@acsdny.org

     

    Ms. Eileen Ploetz

    eploetz@acsdny.org